Board of Directors

NOTE: Board Meetings are normally held on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 3:00 PM at RowCal's office, 3720 Sinton Road #200.  The 2024 meeting schedule: 4-11, 4-24 (Zoom), 4-29, 5-9, 6-13, 7-11, 8-8, 9-5 (1 week early), 10-8 (moved Board), and (Annual 10-10).  All meetings are open for anyone to attend.  There is an Owner's Forum for owners at the beginning of each meeting.  Please contact Derek to verify the meeting time/date and to be placed on the agenda.

The mailing address for the Board is PO Box 421150, Minneapolis, MN 55442.


Lloyd Nordhausen - 2025

 Vice President 
John Smith - 2024

Nancy Bunker - 2025

Jim Forman - 2026

 Director at Large 
Janet Butts - 2024

 Director at Large 
Ray Hendershot - 2025

 Director at Large 
Judith Walton - 2026

Contact Us
Be sure to place a check next to the person above that you would like to receive your email
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
* Message/Comments

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column